play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd

At Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd

Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top local car garage with all top specs.

    By Lee A on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good afternoon. I have visited elm tree cars, a few times over the years. I've bought 3 cars for myself and my family. Good quality of high standard cars, I will always visit elm tree in the future. I have dealt with Bob and daran every time, both sales lads make you welcome and help, listen to which car you are after. I wud highly recommend any person, family to visit elm tree cars. Regards. Lee atchinson

    Reply from Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd on 17/05/21

    Thanks Lee glad we could help you out. Elm Tree Car Sales LTD / Metrocentre Autoworld / 0191 250 7057.


  • 5

    New car purchase with Elm Tree Car Sales

    By Bryn B on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service provided by very friendly and helpfull staff. No pressure sales tactics, just a pleasant process from start to finish. Over the moon with my new car.

    Reply from Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd on 17/05/21

    Hi Bryn.. so happy you have said that, I will pass your message on to everyone else. Thank you again! Elm Tree Car Sales LTD / Metrocentre Autoworld / 0191 250 7057.


  • 5

    great sales staff

    By L D on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW series 1 of Elm tree Motors, the service I received out of this world staff was so friendly and helpful I was never rushed me into decision-making the sales staff we're just so helpful and help me decide the best route to take in buying my BMW. Lynne

    Reply from Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd on 17/05/21

    Thanks Lynne Elm Tree Car Sales LTD / Metrocentre Autoworld / 0191 250 7057.


  • 5

    Fantastic!!!

    By Liam R on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service ..... really appreciate it thank you !!

    Reply from Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd on 17/05/21

    No problem Liam! Elm Tree Car Sales LTD / Metrocentre Autoworld / 0191 250 7057.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By M G on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish...... Picked my new BMW up last Friday, would definitely recommend this company.

    Reply from Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd on 17/05/21

    Thank you Mark. From Bob @ Elm Tree Car Sales LTD / Metrocentre Autoworld / 0191 250 7057.


  • 5

    5 star *****

    By Claire C on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Perfect from start to finish ... 2 month on and they have looked after us all the way , thanks Claire

    Reply from Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd on 17/05/21

    Thank you Claire was lovely dealing with you! Thanks from Connor @ Elm Tree Car Sales LTD / Metrocentre Autoworld / 0191 250 7057.


  • 5

    This lender won’t give the deposit refund after agreement cancel

    By Anonymous on 10 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Decided to take a car from them, after I saw reviews and the fact that I was almost to pay double for a stock audi a6 I was required to pay a 200£ deposit which I am entitled to get anyway if I cancel the agreement in the 14 days. The seller keeps lying every day with the fact that the refund should be in my bank account, checked with the bank. There is no even a transaction from them that should be in process. I will file a complaint to Ombudsman and lawyer. I do not recommend to deal with this guys. Shame for stealing money from hard working people. They are really friendly at the beginning, If you decide to don’t proceed with them, they will just not be in office to talk with you everyday as they re busy.


  • 5

    perfect

    By Cath C on 30 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    lovely company to deal with the guys couldn't be more helpful Mark whom we spoke to and Bob who we dealt with when we pick our new car up as Mary Poppins would say totally perfect is everyway :)


  • 5

    Amazing!

    By Sam C on 07 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely amazing! Service and staff were just incredible, would 100% recommend! Was super easy and fast 5 stars all round


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By paul s on 14 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a renault megane from Elm Tree Motors , the guys where extremely friendly and helpful. Love the car, i did have a problem with it after a couple of weeks but the guys where exceptional and had the car repaired quickly , cant thank them enough. Will definately reccomend them all.


Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd