play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd

At Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd

Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    bought a nice bmw

    By William R on 19 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    bought a nice bmw from elm tree thanks for all of your help


  • 5

    Great once again!!

    By Ronald D on 13 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service once again.. Thx alot!! Been here before, all went well thank you!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anna C on 07 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car here a couple of month back .... great guys with plenty knowledge


  • 5

    Good Job..

    By James R on 07 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Many thanks to elm tree for sorting me out with this car


  • 5

    All spot on !

    By Alan F on 23 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Hi ... what can I say but these are a great group of guys, bought 2 cars up to now any problems I have had were sorted quick and even borrowed me a car to use in the mean time. Just writing this review to show my appreciation thank you again!!

    Reply from Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd on 23/12/20

    Lovely thanks so much Alan and enjoy your new car! Many thanks from Elm Tree Car Sales / Metrocentre Autoworld.


  • 5

    First car experience

    By Olivia D on 22 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot thank everyone at Elm Tree Car Sales enough, they have been absolutely fantastic and made buying my first car extremely enjoyable! I would highly recommend.

    Reply from Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd on 23/12/20

    Thanks lovely thanks so much Olivia for your review! Many thanks from Elm Tree Car Sales / Metrocentre Autoworld.


  • 5

    Great experience, don't hesitate !

    By CHRISTINE W on 12 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Walked in for a quick look and came out with a great deal. Mark was helpful, professional and friendly without being pushy at all ! He was aware we needed a car as quickly as possible and he organised for us to pick it up the very same day, which we really appreciated. Would highly recommend. Thankyou so much .

    Reply from Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd on 23/12/20

    Thanks so much Christine, I have passed your message onto Mark.. Thanks so much again! Many thanks from Elm Tree Car Sales / Metrocentre Autoworld.


  • 5

    I feel like they wern't honest.

    By Matthew G on 25 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First the good, They we're very helpful selling the car and having it ready for me the next day. I wouldn't give them 5 stars. As I trusted their 5 star review. Which I shouldn't have as they said the car had great service history , from toyota a year ago even. But i don't have any proof without any documents. Also the rear tyres were cracked, front disks worn, air con not working, quite some of corrosion underneath. None of these things were mentioned. And I don't know how any of these things were not mentioned in the MOT. Then to finish off no vehicle user manual or logbook or past history repairs etc. The last service was definately not done by toyota as I found a very dirty cheap oil/air filters when i changed them. After this experience i'm going to stick to buying from private sellers. Now I have to wait maybe months apparently for the vehicle registration document as they only do them by post which is also very annoying.


  • 5

    100% recommend Elm Tree!! Amazing.

    By Nina L on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Huge thank you to Daran for helping me On my journey to purchasing my new car. From test driving multiple vehicles to arranging finance, the service I received was second to none. This was my second purchase from Elm tree and will most definitely be back. Thank you so much. *****

    Reply from Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd on 23/12/20

    Thank you so much Nina for your kind review. We will see you next time when you need a new car! Many thanks from Elm Tree Car Sales / Metrocentre Autoworld.


  • 5

    Top notch service from a fantastic team

    By Tom M on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say about these guys Normally I don’t like looking around garage forecourts because of pushy sales people but when you see a few cars you like online it’s got to be done First of all what a massive selection of cars and all in excellent condition and well presented The garage was very easy to find with onsite parking We had a good look around before we got to speak to anyone which was a pleasant surprise Once we did speak to Daran what a great guy very nice to speak to you and very knowledgable about ever car we asked about Never no pressure from the start and nothing was a problem even when we asked to test drive more than one car Everything was explained in detail from start to finish including all the finance options The car came fully serviced 12 months Mot Excellent warranty and a great finance package We couldn’t be more happy with the service from theses guys I’d recommend Elmtree to anyone looking for a used car and already have Many thanks again