play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd

At Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd

Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Warm and friendly experience at Elms

    By Darren L on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I never felt pressured into buying my car from elm tree motors which I was surprised as I have visited a few others and got different experiences but was happy with elms tree motors. Friendly staff Warm welcome Got excellent price for my old car and helped me with my finances. The car is excellent and running mint I would be definitly recommending my friends when they need a new motor to go to elm tree motors first Speak to Daran,Bob or Mark


  • 5

    Top local car garage with all top specs.

    By Lee A on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good afternoon. I have visited elm tree cars, a few times over the years. I've bought 3 cars for myself and my family. Good quality of high standard cars, I will always visit elm tree in the future. I have dealt with Bob and daran every time, both sales lads make you welcome and help, listen to which car you are after. I wud highly recommend any person, family to visit elm tree cars. Regards. Lee atchinson


  • 5

    New car purchase with Elm Tree Car Sales

    By Bryn B on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service provided by very friendly and helpfull staff. No pressure sales tactics, just a pleasant process from start to finish. Over the moon with my new car.


  • 5

    great sales staff

    By L D on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW series 1 of Elm tree Motors, the service I received out of this world staff was so friendly and helpful I was never rushed me into decision-making the sales staff we're just so helpful and help me decide the best route to take in buying my BMW. Lynne


  • 5

    Fantastic!!!

    By Liam R on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service ..... really appreciate it thank you !!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By M G on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish...... Picked my new BMW up last Friday, would definitely recommend this company.


  • 5

    5 star *****

    By Claire C on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Perfect from start to finish ... 2 month on and they have looked after us all the way , thanks Claire


  • 5

    I feel like they wern't honest.

    By Matthew G on 25 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First the good, They we're very helpful selling the car and having it ready for me the next day. I wouldn't give them 5 stars. As I trusted their 5 star review. Which I shouldn't have as they said the car had great service history , from toyota a year ago even. But i don't have any proof without any documents. Also the rear tyres were cracked, front disks worn, air con not working, quite some of corrosion underneath. None of these things were mentioned. And I don't know how any of these things were not mentioned in the MOT. Then to finish off no vehicle user manual or logbook or past history repairs etc. The last service was definately not done by toyota as I found a very dirty cheap oil/air filters when i changed them. After this experience i'm going to stick to buying from private sellers. Now I have to wait maybe months apparently for the vehicle registration document as they only do them by post which is also very annoying.


  • 5

    100% recommend Elm Tree!! Amazing.

    By Nina L on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Huge thank you to Daran for helping me On my journey to purchasing my new car. From test driving multiple vehicles to arranging finance, the service I received was second to none. This was my second purchase from Elm tree and will most definitely be back. Thank you so much. *****


  • 5

    Top notch service from a fantastic team

    By Tom M on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say about these guys Normally I don’t like looking around garage forecourts because of pushy sales people but when you see a few cars you like online it’s got to be done First of all what a massive selection of cars and all in excellent condition and well presented The garage was very easy to find with onsite parking We had a good look around before we got to speak to anyone which was a pleasant surprise Once we did speak to Daran what a great guy very nice to speak to you and very knowledgable about ever car we asked about Never no pressure from the start and nothing was a problem even when we asked to test drive more than one car Everything was explained in detail from start to finish including all the finance options The car came fully serviced 12 months Mot Excellent warranty and a great finance package We couldn’t be more happy with the service from theses guys I’d recommend Elmtree to anyone looking for a used car and already have Many thanks again