play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd

At Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd

Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By M G on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish...... Picked my new BMW up last Friday, would definitely recommend this company.


  • 5

    5 star *****

    By Claire C on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Perfect from start to finish ... 2 month on and they have looked after us all the way , thanks Claire


  • 5

    100% recommend Elm Tree!! Amazing.

    By Nina L on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Huge thank you to Daran for helping me On my journey to purchasing my new car. From test driving multiple vehicles to arranging finance, the service I received was second to none. This was my second purchase from Elm tree and will most definitely be back. Thank you so much. *****


  • 5

    Top notch service from a fantastic team

    By Tom M on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say about these guys Normally I don’t like looking around garage forecourts because of pushy sales people but when you see a few cars you like online it’s got to be done First of all what a massive selection of cars and all in excellent condition and well presented The garage was very easy to find with onsite parking We had a good look around before we got to speak to anyone which was a pleasant surprise Once we did speak to Daran what a great guy very nice to speak to you and very knowledgable about ever car we asked about Never no pressure from the start and nothing was a problem even when we asked to test drive more than one car Everything was explained in detail from start to finish including all the finance options The car came fully serviced 12 months Mot Excellent warranty and a great finance package We couldn’t be more happy with the service from theses guys I’d recommend Elmtree to anyone looking for a used car and already have Many thanks again


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Paul E on 22 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service any problems sorted, great selection of cars at affordable prices. Will definitely buy here again. Thanks


  • 5

    new purchase cheers bob

    By john R on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    my first ever purchase and dealt with a guy named bob very efficient ,warming guy who certainly knew his stuff and put my mind at ease ,,thankyou elmtree


  • 5

    BMW 1 Series

    By Somim A on 11 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent car buying experience. All staff including mechanics were extremely helpful. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By Chris B on 26 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly team, excellent support and openhanded business. Visit , have a look at their stock, if there is something that looks right for you, I'm sure you'll come away totally satisfied that You have what You want. Thoroughly recommended


  • 5

    First class service

    By Paul O on 27 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service very helpful and mark offered great advice on cars and finance thanks very much


  • 5

    Good value Cars

    By Michael A on 06 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the Deal I got from these guys. Their cars are sensibly priced, unlike many other car dealers out there.