play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd

At Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd

Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Warm and friendly experience at Elms

    By Darren L on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I never felt pressured into buying my car from elm tree motors which I was surprised as I have visited a few others and got different experiences but was happy with elms tree motors. Friendly staff Warm welcome Got excellent price for my old car and helped me with my finances. The car is excellent and running mint I would be definitly recommending my friends when they need a new motor to go to elm tree motors first Speak to Daran,Bob or Mark


  • 5

    Top local car garage with all top specs.

    By Lee A on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good afternoon. I have visited elm tree cars, a few times over the years. I've bought 3 cars for myself and my family. Good quality of high standard cars, I will always visit elm tree in the future. I have dealt with Bob and daran every time, both sales lads make you welcome and help, listen to which car you are after. I wud highly recommend any person, family to visit elm tree cars. Regards. Lee atchinson


  • 5

    New car purchase with Elm Tree Car Sales

    By Bryn B on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service provided by very friendly and helpfull staff. No pressure sales tactics, just a pleasant process from start to finish. Over the moon with my new car.


  • 5

    great sales staff

    By L D on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW series 1 of Elm tree Motors, the service I received out of this world staff was so friendly and helpful I was never rushed me into decision-making the sales staff we're just so helpful and help me decide the best route to take in buying my BMW. Lynne


  • 5

    Fantastic!!!

    By Liam R on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service ..... really appreciate it thank you !!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By M G on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish...... Picked my new BMW up last Friday, would definitely recommend this company.


  • 5

    5 star *****

    By Claire C on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Perfect from start to finish ... 2 month on and they have looked after us all the way , thanks Claire


  • 5

    new purchase cheers bob

    By john R on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    my first ever purchase and dealt with a guy named bob very efficient ,warming guy who certainly knew his stuff and put my mind at ease ,,thankyou elmtree


  • 5

    BMW 1 Series

    By Somim A on 11 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent car buying experience. All staff including mechanics were extremely helpful. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By Chris B on 26 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly team, excellent support and openhanded business. Visit , have a look at their stock, if there is something that looks right for you, I'm sure you'll come away totally satisfied that You have what You want. Thoroughly recommended