play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd

At Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd

Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Banging car banging price

    By Kieran S on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish well looked after nice clean car for brilliant price couldn’t recommend this place enough if you need a good car and no worry after buy from here you will be looked after


  • 5

    would recommend to anyone

    By larry S on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hi, really welcoming, easy place to look for a car....Darren and Lee sorted finance out and I had the car the next day!! Thanks :)


  • 5

    Huge stock of different cars

    By L G on 11 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with a huge amount to choose from , thank you


  • 5

    Great service

    By Claire C on 09 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Service , we had a couple of little problems and the got us in and rectified them pretty fast , thank you


  • 5

    !!Superb used car dealer!!

    By Lee R on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service , extremely helpful from start to finish , could not recommend enough !! Thanks lads 👍


  • 5

    Elm tree car sales take any stress or worries away

    By Paul B on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from the guys at elm tree car sales, very helpful in every aspect of my car search well worth the 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


  • 5

    As good as it can be .. promises made and kept

    By I R on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and very dedicated team. Delighted with the car and the level of service. Long standing and popular car dealer. I can see why. Great selection of stock also.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC SERVICE

    By georgia H on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had my car 2 month now and a Fantastic service from all the guys , would highly recommend and will 100 percent go back


  • 5

    would 100% recommend!

    By rachel W on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely pleased with my first visit to Elm Tree Showroom, Dunston. I was greeted with a warm welcome and instantly felt comfortable and at ease as this was my first experience buying a car. The salesman was well educated on all the cars available and was able to talk me through the finance options available for me without putting any pressure on me at all. Although I have very little knowledge on cars I was surprised at the vast range of vehicles, all priced generously. I would highly recommend Elm Tree to anyone wanting a good car at a really good price!


  • 5

    Great experience, great staff, well done Elmtree

    By Alan O on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish, buying a car from them is very easy and quick, would recommend anyone to visit dealership for a warm welcome and stress free deal


‹ Prev Next ›