play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd

At Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd

Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Efficient service and very pleasant staff.

    By Dean L on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Non pushy no nonsense straightforward approach. Quick valuation of my trade in vehicle and happy to let me test drive anything I wanted from their stock. Paperwork was done quickly and I was driving home in my new car in no time. All in all a pleasant drama free experience.


  • 5

    Kia Rio *VERY IMPRESSED!!*

    By Liam T on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely Kia Rio from these chaps and I couldn’t be happier with it, everything from photos to the description given about the car was spot on prior to purchase. Buying the car was also very straight forward the guys were all very helpful and professional all the way through the sale. I also had a couple of questions for the mechanic about the car and he was also very helpful and told me everything I wanted to know. Would definitely recommend this place to any body wanting a great quality car and service!


  • 5

    Great service

    By David S on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service throughout couldn’t fault the company, I was recommended to buy from them and I’m glad I did!


  • 5

    One very happy customer

    By Daniel T on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’ve had trouble with my credit in the past so finding a car wasn’t easy until I came across elm tree motors, I couldn’t of asked for a better service, I gave the guys my budget and within hours I secured my car with a tiny deposit and a day later I picked up my new car, great staff, great service, great car!! Can’t ask for more than that.


  • 5

    Horses for courses

    By Allan B on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’ve have now dealt with Elm Tree car sales for the last 8 years & in that time I have purchased a number of cars for my family. The staff including the owner have always been helpful & listened to my needs, in order for me to select the right car to meet these needs but I add, without being pushy. If I had concerns, then they have dealt with them with either no or little fuss... I can therefore highly recommend them. Allan (Al) K. Barter aka Dobs MEOS MIRTE MEtmC


  • 5

    Great people to deal with

    By Andrew C on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great people to deal with I bought a bmw 320 coupe from a good lad called bob what very true gental man and aftercare is very good I will recommend your company to a lot people


  • 5

    Absolute joy to deal with¿

    By L D on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rang Elmtree this morning after seeing a lovely little Peugeot 107 for my daughters 18th. I sent my car guy round to inspect it and it was fabulous. Rang and purchase with debit card and an hour later it's parked on my drive. First class car, first class service. Would buy again from Elmtree motors. I have dealt with many businesses over the years but this place takes the top spot. Thank you for being fabulous and I wish you well x


  • 5

    I would recommend!

    By Barry P on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Impressive! Good service, good advice. Honest and easy process. Thanks for your help.


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Sharon Y on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tell them what your looking for if it's a particular car etc and they'll do there very best to help you , I bought a Peugeot 107 urban and it's a cracking little car and nifty , I love it ! There's no pressure sale put onto you and u feel comfortable, would highly recommend them , I would definitely go back in the future , great people ¿


  • 5

    5 star experience from start to finish

    By Andy C on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice lads to deal with i bought a audi a4 from them very happy with with the service i got from them bob the sales man was a top bloke to speek to i would definitely recommend this company to any one hope to deal with yous in the future


‹ Prev Next ›