play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd

At Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd

Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The staff where brilliant

    By Ashley C on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience was great the staff where fantastic and a great help


  • 5

    Great service

    By Brandon K on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very covid secure and never felt pressured also was helped find a private buyer for my car so I got more £££ in my pocket. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Professional garage

    By Kasper K on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you very much again for our new car , above and beyond and very professional on every level


  • 5

    New car purchy

    By Gary M on 12 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service went above and beyond to secure the pick up of my new carπŸ‘ Would like to express my gratitude for making the trade in and sale as quick and hassle free as possible. Kind Regards Gary McCormick


  • 5

    A stress free safe experience...

    By lisa M on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from here it was so much more than I expected... just perfect.. Everything went so smoothly applied one day and received my car a couple days later in beautiful condition.. everyone I spoke to were lovely and helpful... thankyou Mark and Joe... I will highly recommend you to everyone....


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Diane B on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    First time buying from elm tree car sales. Highly recommend these guys, so friendly and helpful nothing is a bother ,not pushy or pressured into buying the car. Spoke to Darren on the phone booked an appointment went to view the car , pictures was exactly as I had viewed was extremely happy. Finance got sorted and collected it the next day !! One happy customer . Thank you so much guys 😊


  • 5

    Mercedes a class

    By Luke W on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    First time using Elm tree car sales and they will be my go to garage for all future vehicles! The lads there couldn’t do enough for me and the whole process was hassle free and done within a day or two. Love my new car and will definitely be returning


  • 5

    Excellent experience and I recommend anyone

    By Edwin M on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service especially now with lock down, having to do everything over the phone. Everything was handled professionally and effectively


  • 5

    5* for friendliness and excellent customer service

    By K H on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extensive range of cars for a range of budgets. Helpful, friendly and approachable dealership. Nothing is too much trouble. High quality photos of the cars available which in these weird times make choosing a car so much easier. They keep you fully up to date on all aspects of purchase until pickup. Despite having to conduct business online they're always available via telephone or email to answer any and all questions you may have about the car and purchase aspect. I know that even after I pick my car up that they'll still be available if I have any further questions. Wouldn't hesitate to use this dealer again. Thank you Joe and Bob for all your help!


  • 5

    Good experience for me

    By Tony T on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sales guys all pleasant not pushy whatsoever.. thanks !!


‹ Prev Next ›