play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd

At Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd

Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great deals to be had!

    By Louise S on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service and great quality vehicles at affordable prices... really pleased with my car.... thank you Elm Tree!


  • 5

    happy repeat customer

    By Rob K on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've bought several cars from Elm Tree over the years and have never been dissatisfied. The guys on the forecourt are a good craic, friendly, welcoming and importantly very knowledgable. I can't recommend Daran and the lads at Elm Tree highly enoughly if you're looking for a decent 2nd hand motor.


  • 5

    Warm and friendly experience at Elms

    By Darren L on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I never felt pressured into buying my car from elm tree motors which I was surprised as I have visited a few others and got different experiences but was happy with elms tree motors. Friendly staff Warm welcome Got excellent price for my old car and helped me with my finances. The car is excellent and running mint I would be definitly recommending my friends when they need a new motor to go to elm tree motors first Speak to Daran,Bob or Mark


  • 5

    Top local car garage with all top specs.

    By Lee A on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good afternoon. I have visited elm tree cars, a few times over the years. I've bought 3 cars for myself and my family. Good quality of high standard cars, I will always visit elm tree in the future. I have dealt with Bob and daran every time, both sales lads make you welcome and help, listen to which car you are after. I wud highly recommend any person, family to visit elm tree cars. Regards. Lee atchinson


  • 5

    New car purchase with Elm Tree Car Sales

    By Bryn B on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service provided by very friendly and helpfull staff. No pressure sales tactics, just a pleasant process from start to finish. Over the moon with my new car.


  • 5

    great sales staff

    By L D on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW series 1 of Elm tree Motors, the service I received out of this world staff was so friendly and helpful I was never rushed me into decision-making the sales staff we're just so helpful and help me decide the best route to take in buying my BMW. Lynne


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By M G on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish...... Picked my new BMW up last Friday, would definitely recommend this company.


  • 5

    5 star *****

    By Claire C on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Perfect from start to finish ... 2 month on and they have looked after us all the way , thanks Claire


  • 5

    First class service

    By Paul O on 27 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service very helpful and mark offered great advice on cars and finance thanks very much


  • 5

    Good value Cars

    By Michael A on 06 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the Deal I got from these guys. Their cars are sensibly priced, unlike many other car dealers out there.