play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd

At Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd

Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolute joy to deal with¿

    By L D on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rang Elmtree this morning after seeing a lovely little Peugeot 107 for my daughters 18th. I sent my car guy round to inspect it and it was fabulous. Rang and purchase with debit card and an hour later it's parked on my drive. First class car, first class service. Would buy again from Elmtree motors. I have dealt with many businesses over the years but this place takes the top spot. Thank you for being fabulous and I wish you well x


  • 5

    I would recommend!

    By Barry P on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Impressive! Good service, good advice. Honest and easy process. Thanks for your help.


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Sharon Y on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tell them what your looking for if it's a particular car etc and they'll do there very best to help you , I bought a Peugeot 107 urban and it's a cracking little car and nifty , I love it ! There's no pressure sale put onto you and u feel comfortable, would highly recommend them , I would definitely go back in the future , great people ¿


  • 5

    5 star experience from start to finish

    By Andy C on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice lads to deal with i bought a audi a4 from them very happy with with the service i got from them bob the sales man was a top bloke to speek to i would definitely recommend this company to any one hope to deal with yous in the future


  • 5

    Very satisfied.

    By Mick W on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service and a good all round deal !!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Maxine M on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service again. This is my second car I have bought from here and I wouldn't go any where else. Staff are friendly and helpful and are ready to answer any questions I have.


  • 5

    New car simple finance process

    By Paul N on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, non pushy Sales persons very helpful. After being refused finance elsewhere I was able to purchase the car I wanted at Elm Tree Car Sales. Absolutely spotless inside out when I picked up my new motor. Can't fault them


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Thomas K on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found a great deal on a second hand car, a hassle free & friendly service, would use again.


  • 5

    New Car

    By Paula M on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought our X3 from these lads, had a great service from start to finish. Very knowledgeable and helped me with all my questions. Thanks for all your help. ¿


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic

    By Ryan P on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Some of the best service I've had, workers very easy too talk to and very very helpful! Talked me through multiple cars and found the best one for me! Superb.


‹ Prev Next ›