play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd

At Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd

5 Elm Tree Car Sales Ltd
5.0

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star experience from start to finish

    By Andy C on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice lads to deal with i bought a audi a4 from them very happy with with the service i got from them bob the sales man was a top bloke to speek to i would definitely recommend this company to any one hope to deal with yous in the future


  • 5

    Very satisfied.

    By Mick W on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service and a good all round deal !!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Maxine M on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service again. This is my second car I have bought from here and I wouldn't go any where else. Staff are friendly and helpful and are ready to answer any questions I have.


  • 5

    New car simple finance process

    By Paul N on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, non pushy Sales persons very helpful. After being refused finance elsewhere I was able to purchase the car I wanted at Elm Tree Car Sales. Absolutely spotless inside out when I picked up my new motor. Can't fault them


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Thomas K on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found a great deal on a second hand car, a hassle free & friendly service, would use again.


  • 5

    New Car

    By Paula M on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought our X3 from these lads, had a great service from start to finish. Very knowledgeable and helped me with all my questions. Thanks for all your help. ¿


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic

    By Ryan P on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Some of the best service I've had, workers very easy too talk to and very very helpful! Talked me through multiple cars and found the best one for me! Superb.


  • 5

    Great deals to be had!

    By Louise S on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service and great quality vehicles at affordable prices... really pleased with my car.... thank you Elm Tree!


  • 5

    happy repeat customer

    By Rob K on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've bought several cars from Elm Tree over the years and have never been dissatisfied. The guys on the forecourt are a good craic, friendly, welcoming and importantly very knowledgable. I can't recommend Daran and the lads at Elm Tree highly enoughly if you're looking for a decent 2nd hand motor.


  • 5

    Warm and friendly experience at Elms

    By Darren L on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I never felt pressured into buying my car from elm tree motors which I was surprised as I have visited a few others and got different experiences but was happy with elms tree motors. Friendly staff Warm welcome Got excellent price for my old car and helped me with my finances. The car is excellent and running mint I would be definitly recommending my friends when they need a new motor to go to elm tree motors first Speak to Daran,Bob or Mark


‹ Prev Next ›